Here to Keep the World Rockin!

Gallery

Hello world!

In a world of constant change, I find myself engulfed in a new age of beauty, talent, music, and love. I move through these cosmic spaces with love and peace and the will to survive in a place I once thought didn’t exist for me. I sing because I am happy, I smile because I am free…. Free from the bondage of others’ disdain and disapproval and happy to move in my own existence. Who am I? I am Nisha Nandez…. Watch me grow! Thank you for your love and support as I engulf upon this journey… The journey to be me….Wild, but free….This is me

2 responses

  1. Sean Hernandez

    Very beautiful and wise words baby doll! Can’t wait to watch you spread your wing and soar

    August 6, 2012 at 7:14 pm

  2. Thank you my love for being my rock.

    August 6, 2012 at 7:23 pm

Leave a Reply

